Gas Suppliers for Noncore Customers

SoCalGas® Company customers have the option of purchasing their natural gas from a gas supplier. This list of natural gas suppliers is provided by SoCalGas solely as a convenience to noncore customers. This list will be updated periodically. Natural gas suppliers who would like to be included on future lists, or those with changes or corrections to this list may Carol Wade by phone at (213) 244-5073 or by email at CWade@semprautilities.com.

Neither the Commission's regulation of this list nor SoCalGas' publication thereof constitutes any statement, recommendation, endorsement, approval or guaranty (either express or implied) of the financial stability or service quality of any service providers, of any product or service, or of any other matter respecting the product, service and/or provider, whether or not listed. Moreover, neither the Commission nor SoCalGas shall be responsible for errors or omissions in this list, for claims or damages relating to the use thereof, or for continued publication thereof, provided that SoCalGas will comply with all Commission directives respecting services provider lists. Users of this list should understand that it is offered as a convenience only and that in utilizing resources on this list, they should always independently determine the quality and suitability for their purposes of all products and services they wish to obtain, and carefully select a service provider on the basis of their own judgment regarding cost, capability and reliability.

Non-Core Energy Suppliers

Company Name/Contact Role
ABQ Energy Group, Ltd.
Contact: Scott A. Kominiak
Phone: (505) 341-9069
Fax: (505) 341-0618
Email: scott@abqenergy.com
  • Agent
Anahau Energy, LLC
Contact: Suyen Pell
Phone: (310) 414-2300
Fax: (888) 595-7269
Email: suyen.pell@anahauenergy.com
  • Agent
Bmark Energy, Inc.
Contact: Robert Kramb
Phone: (805) 773-3762
Fax: (805) 456-2088
Email: robertk@bmarkenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
BP Energy Company
David Huffines
Phone: (801) 939-9116
Email: david.huffines@bp.com

Best Way To Contact
Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Calpine Energy Solutions, LLC
Contact: Deanna Stuart
Phone: (818) 356-1035
Cell: (818) 439-0794
Fax: (213) 689-3264
Email: deanna.stuart@calpinesolutions.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
CenterPoint Energy Services, Inc.
Contact: Kent Christiansen
Phone: (720) 305-0837
Email: johannes.christiansen@centerpointenergy.com
Address: 303 E 17th Ave., Ste 850
Denver, CO 80203

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Chevron Natural Gas
Contact: Dave Ellis
Phone: (925) 842-5569
Fax: (925) 842-0208
Email: dave.ellis@chevron.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Citadel Energy Marketing LLC
Contact: Jim Vallillo
Phone: (203) 900-6165

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Commercial Energy of Montana Inc.
Contact: Patrick VanBeek
Phone: (510) 567-2700
Email: patrick.vanbeek@commercialenergy.net

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Concord Energy, LLC
Contact: Mitch Meyer
Phone: (303) 468-1237
Cell: (402) 206-7868
Fax: (303) 468-1901
Email: mmeyer@concordenergy.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Conoco Phillips Company
Contact: Carla Johnson
Phone: (281) 293-1788
Fax: (281) 293-5329
Email: carla.johnson@conocophillips.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Constellation New Energy
Contact: Jay Cattermole
Phone: (713) 395-5385
Cell: (713) 206-7311
Fax: (713) 335-5776
Email: jay.cattermole@constellation.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Defense Energy Supply Center2
Veronica Jones
Phone:(703) 767-8558
Fax: (703) 767-8757
Email: Veronica.Jones@dla.mil
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Devlar Energy Marketing, LLC
Contact: Ruel Cooper
Phone (303) 683-4242
Fax: (303) 471-5252
Email: ruel@devlar.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Direct Energy Business, LLC
Contact: Diane Holman
Phone (949) 294-0709
https://business.directenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email: diane.holman@directenergy.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Directed Biogas, LLC
Contact: Bill Hanck
Phone (949) 333-0616
Email: billh@directedbiogas.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
  • Biogas
DMJ Gas Marketing Consultants
Contact: Dave Jones
Phone (925) 551-7434
Email: dmjgas@comcast.net

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Early Bird Power, LLC
Contact: Shaun Pandit
Phone: (617) 872 2384
Email: shaunpandit@earlybirdpower.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
ECOM-ENERGY, Inc.
Contact: Carlos Lopez
Phone (714) 693-8515
Fax: (714) 693-8515
Email: clopez@ecom-energy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
EDF Energy Services, LLC
Contact: Sam Espinoza
Phone (281) 653-1623
Email: sam.espinoza@edfenergyservices.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
EDF Trading
Contact: Shebin Chandran
Phone (281) 921-9748
Email: shebin.chandran@edftrading.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Engelhart CTG (US) LLC
Contact: Perssy Mergeanian
Phone: (714) 557-5142
Fax: (714) 444-4924
Cell: (714) 747-9514
Email: perssy.mergeanian@ectp.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email

  • Agent
Freepoint Commodities LLC
Contact: John Sizer
Phone (203) 542-6227
Email: jsizer@freepoint.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
Contact: Anita Vergits
(614) 408-1044
Email: anita@ae2.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Just Energy Solutions Inc.
www.justenergy.com
Contact: Customer Support
Phone: 1 (866) 587-8674
Email: customersupport@justenergy.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
MacQuarie Energy Inc.
Contact: Alex Janos
Phone: (713) 275-7486
Email: alex.janos@macquarie.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Mansfield Power and Gas, LLC
Contact: Kevin Topdjian
Phone: 678-207-3071
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Mercuria Energy America, Inc.
Contact: Karen Glenny
Phone: (832) 531-7587
Email: kglenny@mercuria.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Nextera Energy Power Marketing, LLC
Contact: Drew Cluff
Phone: (801) 433-8593
Email drew.cluff@nexteraenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Noble Americas Gas & Power Corp
Contact: Jordan Smith
Phone: (203) 326-8488
Email: jsmith@thisisnoble.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Agent
North Star Gas Company, LLC
7660 Woodway Dr.
Houston, TX 77063
http://www.yepenergy.com *

Contact
Jacque Ciaccio
Phone: (713) 395-5385
Cell: (713) 206-7311
Fax: (713) 335-5776
Email: Jacque.ciaccio@yepenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
NRG Power Marketing
Contact: Alex Stant
Phone: (609) 524-5537
Cell: (203) 912-8142
Email: Alex.Stant@nrgenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Occidental Energy Marketing
Ryan Hinze
Phone: (713) 215-7855
Cell: (713) 825-5153
Email: ryan_hinze@oxy.com

Best Way To Contact
Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Pacific Summit Energy LLC
Contact: Ricco Washington
Phone: (949) 777-3217
Cell: (949) 554-9062
Fax:(949) 777-3234
Email: RWashington@pacificsummitenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
RGI Energy
Contact: Todd Robison
Phone: (949) 221-8000
Fax: (949) 221-8000
Cell: (949) 466-9300
Email: trobison@rgienergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
School Project for Utility RateReduction (SPURR)
Contact: Michael Rochman
Phone: (925) 743-1292
Fax: (925) 743-1014
Email: info@spurr.org

Best Way To Contact
Phone Fax
  • Agent
Sequent Energy Management, L.P.
Contact: Paul Gendron
Phone: (925) 708-4994
Email: pgendron@sequentenergy.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Shell Energy North America (US), L. P.
Contact: Courtney Smith
Phone: (858) 526-2173
Cell: (858) 210-2682
Email: Courtney.Smith@shell.com

Address: 4445 Eastgate Mall Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92121

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Spark Energy Gas, LP
Contact: 877-547-7275

Best Way To Contact
Phone
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
State of Calif. - General Services3
Contact: Teri Rohrer
Phone: (916) 375-5986
Email: teri.rohrer@dgs.ca.gov

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Summit Energy
Contact: Mike Seibold
Phone: (713) 554-1618
Fax: (713) 554-6618
Email: mike.siebold@summitenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Tenaska Marketing Ventures
Contact: Rick Pieper
Phone: (303) 723-9313
Email: rpieper@tenaska.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
 
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
ThinkWire Energy Services
Contact: Kevin Flanagan
Phone: (559) 760-8982
Email: kflanagan@thinkwirees.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Tiger Natural Gas
Contact: Marketing
Phone: (888) 875-6122
Fax: (918) 491-6659
Email: info@tigernaturalgas.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Titan Gas, LLC
Contact: S. Kennedy Gebhard
Phone: (832) 251-7400
Fax: (832) 251-7405
Email: kgebhard@titannatgas.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Total Utility Management Services, LLC
Contact: Doug Melis
Phone: (713) 800-6013
Fax: (713) 800-6008
Email: dmelis@tumsllc.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Twin Eagle Resource Management LLC
Contact: Sean Dookie
Phone: (310) 242-5986
Fax: (310) 242-5201
Cell: (310) 433-0137
Email: Sean.Dookie@twineagle.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
United Energy Trading, LLC
Contact: Justin Pino
Phone: (425) 629-6231
Email: jpino@uetllc.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Utility Savings & Refund, LLC
Contact: Charles R. Toca
Phone: (949) 474-0511 x203
Fax: (949) 474-0516
Email: ctoca@utility-savings.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Vista Energy Marketing, L.P.
Phone: (888) 508-4782

Best Way To Contact
Phone
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Western Retail Energy Company, Inc.
Contact: Willis Bennett
Phone: (303) 674-3814
Fax: (303) 674-4289
Email: willwestern@msn.com
  • Agent
Williams Gas Marketing, Inc
Contact: Wayne Ellis
Phone: (918) 573-6870
Fax: (918) 918) 573-1530
Email: Wayne.ellis@williams.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
 

1A Contracted Marketer may perform the same functions as an Agent, that is, the purchasing, nominating and balancing of gas supplies for one or more transportation customers. A Contracted Marketer is required to sign a Master Services Contract (referred to herein as "MSC") and MSC Schedule B, Marketer/Core Aggregator/Use or Pay Aggregator Agreement (Form Nos. 6597 and 6597-2) with the Utility and as part of such agreement accepts the financial responsibility of managing imbalances for their customers.

2Represents Federal public sector facilities

3Represents State public government agencies.