Gas Suppliers for Noncore Customers

SoCalGas® Company customers have the option of purchasing their natural gas from a gas supplier. This list of natural gas suppliers is provided by SoCalGas solely as a convenience to noncore customers. This list will be updated periodically. Natural gas suppliers who would like to be included on future lists, or those with changes or corrections to this list may contact Norma Boddy by phone at (213) 244-5073 or by email at nboddy@socalgas.com.

Neither the Commission's regulation of this list nor SoCalGas' publication thereof constitutes any statement, recommendation, endorsement, approval or guaranty (either express or implied) of the financial stability or service quality of any service providers, of any product or service, or of any other matter respecting the product, service and/or provider, whether or not listed. Moreover, neither the Commission nor SoCalGas shall be responsible for errors or omissions in this list, for claims or damages relating to the use thereof, or for continued publication thereof, provided that SoCalGas will comply with all Commission directives respecting services provider lists. Users of this list should understand that it is offered as a convenience only and that in utilizing resources on this list, they should always independently determine the quality and suitability for their purposes of all products and services they wish to obtain, and carefully select a service provider on the basis of their own judgment regarding cost, capability and reliability.

Non-Core Energy Suppliers

Company Name/Contact Role
ABQ Energy Group, Ltd.
Contact: Scott A. Kominiak
Phone: (505) 341-9069
Fax: (505) 341-0618
Email: scott@abqenergy.com
  • Agent
Absolute Resource Management LTD
606 1112 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6E 2S1
Canada
Contact: Peter Kresnyak
Phone: (604) 376-0467
Fax: (604) 982-0467
Email: peter@absolute-energy.ca
  • Agent
Anahau Energy, LLC
Contact: Suyen Pell
Phone: (310) 414-2300
Fax: (888) 595-7269
Email: suyen.pell@anahauenergy.com
  • Agent
ARM Energy Management LLC
Contact: Steven Wen
Phone: (281)655-3892
Email: Steven.Wen@armenergy.com
  • Agent
  • Contracted Marketer
Bmark Energy, Inc.
Contact: Robert Kramb
Phone: (805) 773-3762
Cell: (805) 441-2177
Email: robertk@bmarkenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
BP Energy Company
David Huffines
Phone: (801) 939-9116
Email: david.huffines@bp.com

Best Way To Contact
Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
BP Energy Retail Company LLC
Contact: Gabriela Walker
Phone: (619) 564-2243
Email: Gabriela.walker@bp.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Calpine Energy Solutions, LLC
Contact: Gene Owens
Phone: (424) 228-2732
Phone: (619) 684-8004
Cell: (310) 686-5702
Email: gene.owens@calpinesolutions.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Castleton Commodities International
Contact: Drew Cluff
Phone: (801) 456-2661
Fax: (801) 214-2456
Email: Email: drew.cluff@cci.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
  • RNG Supplier
Chevron Natural Gas
Contact: Dave Ellis
Phone: (925) 842-5569
Fax: (925) 842-0208
Email: dave.ellis@chevron.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Cima Energy, LP
1400 Wewatta St., Suite 340
Denver, CO 80202
Contact: Michael Pannier
Phone: (303) 256-3555
Email: Email: mpannier@cima-energy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Core Aggregator
  • Biogas Supplier
Citadel Energy Marketing LLC
Contact: Jim Vallillo
Phone: (203) 900-6165

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Commercial Energy of Montana Inc.
Contact: Alex Hersch
Phone: (510) 567-2700
alex.hersch@commercialenergy.net

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Concord Energy, LLC
Contact: Mitch Meyer
Phone: (303) 468-1237
Cell: (402) 206-7868
Fax: (303) 468-1901
Email: mmeyer@concordenergy.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Conoco Phillips Company
Contact: Carla Johnson
Phone: (281) 293-1788
Fax: (281) 293-5329
Email: carla.johnson@conocophillips.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Constellation NewEnergy Gas Division LLC
Contact: John Oroni
Phone: (630) 205-0528
Email: john.oroni@constellation.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Core Aggregator
  • Biogas Supplier
  • NGV Supplier
CRC Marketing Inc
Contact: Seamus Hogan
Phone: (562) 283-2107
Cell: (562) 714-4711
Email: seamus.hogan@crc.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Defense Energy Supply Center2
Brett R. Campeol
Phone: (571) 213-1769
Email: brett.campeol@dla.mil
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Devlar Energy Marketing, LLC
Contact: Ruel Cooper
Phone (303) 683-4242
Fax: (303) 471-5252
Email: ruel@devlar.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Directed Biogas, LLC
Contact: Bill Hanck
Phone (949) 333-0616
Email: billh@directedbiogas.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
  • Biogas
DMJ Gas Marketing Consultants
Contact: Dave Jones
Phone (925) 551-7434
Email: dmjgas@comcast.net

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
DTE Energy Trading, Inc
Contact: Steven Wen
Phone (657) 236-1461
Email: steven.wen@dteenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Early Bird Power, LLC
Contact: Shaun Pandit
Phone: (617) 872 2384
Email: shaunpandit@earlybirdpower.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
ECOM-ENERGY, Inc.
Contact: Carlos Lopez
Phone (714) 693-8515
Fax: (714) 693-8515
Email: clopez@ecom-energy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
EDF Trading
Contact: Paul Gendron
Phone (925) 708-4994
Email: paul.gendron@edfenergyna.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Freepoint Commodities LLC
Contact: John Sizer
Phone (203) 542-6227
Email: jsizer@freepoint.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
Contact: Anita Vergits
(614) 408-1044
Email: anita@ae2.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Just Energy Solutions Inc.
www.justenergy.com*
Contact: Customer Support
Phone: 1 (866) 587-8674
Email: customersupport@justenergy.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Koch Energy Services, LLC
Contact: Kevin Legg
Phone: (303) 325-2586
Email: kevin.legg@kochind.com
 
Best Way to Contact: Phone or Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
MacQuarie Energy Inc.
Contact: Alex Janos
Phone: (713) 275-7486
Email: alex.janos@macquarie.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Mansfield Power and Gas, LLC
Contact: Martin Trotter
Phone: (678) 450-2040
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Mercuria Energy America, Inc.
Contact: Karen Glenny
Phone: (832) 531-7587
Email: kglenny@mercuria.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Nextera Energy Power Marketing, LLC
Contact: Robert Irwin
Phone: (561) 304-6087
Email robertirwin@nexteraenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Noble Americas Gas & Power Corp
Contact: Jordan Smith
Phone: (203) 326-8488
Email: jsmith@thisisnoble.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Agent
North Star Gas Company, LLC
7660 Woodway Dr.
Houston, TX 77063
http://www.yepenergy.com*

Contact: Jacque Ciaccio
Phone: (713) 395-5385
Cell: (713) 206-7311
Fax: (713) 335-5776
Email: Jacque.ciaccio@yepenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email Fax
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
NRG Business Marketing LLC
https://www.nrg.com/business/natural-gas.html
Contact: Adam Gianamore
Phone: (412) 719-2569
Email: Email: adam.gianamore@nrg.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Occidental Energy Marketing
Ryan Hinze
Phone: (713) 215-7855
Cell: (713) 825-5153
Email: ryan_hinze@oxy.com

Best Way To Contact
Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Pacific Summit Energy LLC
24 Waterway Ave., Suite 725
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Contact: Lee Blandford
Phone: (281) 681-7841
Cell: (502) 298-1903
Fax: (281) 681-7860
Email: LBlandford@pacificsummitenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
RGI Energy
Contact: Todd Robison
Phone: (949) 221-8000
Fax: (949) 221-8000
Cell: (949) 466-9300
Email: trobison@rgienergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
School Project for Utility RateReduction (SPURR)
Contact: Michael Rochman
Phone: (925) 743-1292
Fax: (925) 743-1014
Email: info@spurr.org

Best Way To Contact
Phone Fax
  • Agent
Sequent Energy Management, L.P.
Contact: Edward Bahena
Phone: (832) 397-8513
Email: pbahena@sequentenergy.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Shell Energy North America (US), L. P.
Contact: Chad Medina
Phone: (858) 678-2316
Cell: (619) 203-2853
Email: Chad.Medina@shell.com

Address: 4445 Eastgate Mall Ste. 100
San Diego, CA 92121

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Spark Energy Gas, LP
Contact: 877-547-7275

Best Way To Contact
Phone
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
State of Calif. - General Services3
Contact: Teri Rohrer
Phone: (916) 375-5986
Email: teri.rohrer@dgs.ca.gov

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Summit Energy
Contact: Mike Seibold
Phone: (713) 554-1618
Fax: (713) 554-6618
Email: mike.siebold@summitenergy.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Symmetry Energy Solutions
Contact: Joel Mandras
Phone: (281) 973-2588
Email: joel.mandras@symmetryenergy.com
Address: 12000 North Pecos Street, Suite 300
Westminster, CO 80234

Best Way To Contact: Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Tenaska Marketing Ventures
Contact: Rick Pieper
Phone: (303) 723-9313
Email: rpieper@tenaska.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
 
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Tesoro Refining & Marketing LLC
Contact: Mario Cano
Phone: (210) 626-6364
Email: MPCano@marathonpetroleum.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
ThinkWire Energy Services
Contact: Kevin Flanagan
Phone: (559) 760-8982
Email: kflanagan@thinkwirees.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Tiger Natural Gas
Contact: Marketing
Phone: (888) 875-6122
Fax: (918) 491-6659
Email: info@tigernaturalgas.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
  • Biogas Supplier
Titan Gas, LLC
Contact: S. Kennedy Gebhard
Phone: (832) 251-7400
Fax: (832) 251-7405
Email: kgebhard@titannatgas.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Total Utility Management Services, LLC
Contact: Doug Melis
Phone: (713) 800-6013
Fax: (713) 800-6008
Email: dmelis@tumsllc.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Agent
Twin Eagle Resource Management LLC
1700 City Plaza Dr., Suite 500
Spring, TX 77389
Contact: David Huffines
Phone: (713) 402-7015
Cell: (801) 201-9845
Email: david.huffines@twineagle.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
United Energy Trading, LLC
Contact: Justin Pino
Phone: (425) 629-6231
Email: jpino@uetllc.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Utility Savings & Refund, LLC
Contact: Charles R. Toca
Phone: (949) 474-0511 x203
Fax: (949) 474-0516
Email: ctoca@utility-savings.com

Best Way To Contact
Phone Email
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Vista Energy Marketing, L.P.
Phone: (888) 508-4782

Best Way To Contact
Phone
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
Williams Gas Marketing, Inc
Contact: Wayne Ellis
Phone: (918) 573-6870
Fax: (918) 918) 573-1530
Email: Wayne.ellis@williams.com
  • Contracted Marketer
  • Agent
 

1A Contracted Marketer may perform the same functions as an Agent, that is, the purchasing, nominating and balancing of gas supplies for one or more transportation customers. A Contracted Marketer is required to sign a Master Services Contract (referred to herein as "MSC") and MSC Schedule B, Marketer/Core Aggregator/Use or Pay Aggregator Agreement (Form Nos. 6597 and 6597-2) with the Utility and as part of such agreement accepts the financial responsibility of managing imbalances for their customers.

2Represents Federal public sector facilities

3Represents State public government agencies.

The CARE program is funded by California utility customers and administered by SoCalGas under the auspices of the California Public Utilities Commission. Program funds will be allocated on a first-come, first-served basis until such funds are no longer available. This program may be modified or terminated without prior notice. Eligibility requirements apply; see the program conditions for details.