Management Team

Learn more about the management team at SoCalGas®.

  • Patricia K. Wagner

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Bret Lane

    President and Chief Operating Officer

  • David Buczkowski

    Vice President, Gas Engineering and System Integrity

    Read More

  • Jimmie Cho

    Senior Vice President, Customer Services and Distribution Operations

  • Diana Day

    Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management and Compliance

  • Bruce Folkmann

    Vice President, Controller and Chief Financial Officer

  • Paul Goldstein

    Vice President, Customer Services

  • Sandra Hrna

    Vice President, Accounting and Finance

  • Kent Kauss

    Regional Vice President, External Relations

  • Jawaad Malik

    Vice President, Gas Acquisition

  • George Minter

    Regional Vice President, External Affairs and Environmental Strategy

  • Eugene "Mitch" Mitchell

    Vice President, Legislative and External Affairs

  • Neil Navin

    Vice President, Gas Transmission and Storage

  • Gina Orozco-Mejia

    Vice President, Gas Distribution

  • Michael M. Schneider

    Chief Environmental Officer and Vice President, Operations Support and Sustainability

  • Rodger R. Schwecke

    Senior Vice President, Gas Transmission, Storage and Engineering

  • Dan Skopec

    Vice President, Regulatory Affairs

  • Sharon Tomkins

    Vice President, Customer Solutions, Communications and Environmental Strategy

  • Denita Willoughby

    Vice President, Supply Management and Logistics

  • Gillian Wright

    Chief Human Resources and Administrative Officer